Photo Update 6/27/14

I got out to fish early this morning, but the wind was blowing pretty hard. I try not to be a wimp about the wind, because it is always windy where I Iive. 20 mph winds with a 7’6″ 3 wt, however, was just too much today. So I unstrung my rod, spent a minute organizing the small streamer box I pulled from my pocket, and stumbled across this canoe by the swimming pond. I got an exposure I was happy with (iphone camera) and washed it through a few apps to archive the following.

20140627-221304-79984479.jpgFor comparison, I’ve also included the original photo. Have a great weekend, everyone!

20140627-221416-80056140.jpg

2 thoughts on “Photo Update 6/27/14

Leave a Reply

