RSS

Nature Photography

31 Dec

It’s the last day of 2013, and I am at home with my wife.  There’s no place I’d rather be.  Just a quiet evening at the ranch.

Also, I am pleased to announce that I have recently opened an online photo gallery featuring my nature photography.  Click here for Brian K Davis Photography.  All photos (like the one below) in the galleries are for sale as prints and other photo gift products.  If you’re in the browsing mood, I invite you to check out my Facebook page as well.

 

Happy New Year!

phonto

 
1 Comment

Posted by on December 31, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “Nature Photography

  1. rivertoprambles

    January 1, 2014 at 4:59 AM

    Love the Yellostone and local themes in your photography, Brian, especially the attention to natural detail. Enjoyed browsing this New Year morning as I prepare for (gasp!) fly-fishing upstate with a friend. Have a great new year.

     

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,067 other followers

